November 2010 Quitclaim Deed Informational Articles

Home              
Quit Claim Deed Multnomah County - Fee's
November 1, 2010
Basic Fee's That Can Apply To A Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed Quit Claim Deed...$31 first page + $5 each additional page (backside is considered...

Quit Claim Deed Jefferson County Kentucky-Fee's
November 1, 2010
Basic Fee's Pertaining To A Jefferson County KY. Quit Claim Deed Quit Claim Deed............. $17.00 Fees are quoted for (3) three page documen...

Quit Claim Deed San Mateo California-Fee's
November 1, 2010
Basic Recording Fee's Pertaining To A San Mateo County Quit Claim Deed Recording Fees: First Page.............. $15.00 Each additional page.... $...

Oklahoma County Quit Claim Deed Fee's
November 2, 2010
Basic Fee's Pertaining to a Oklahoma County Quit Claim Deed For recording the first page of a Quit Claim Deed ........ $8.00 For recording each ...

Quit Claim Deed Cobb County Georgia-Fee's
November 3, 2010
Basic Fee's For Filing A Cobb County GA. Quit Claim Deed 1st Additional Pa...

Quit Claim Deed Lake County Illinois- Fee's
November 3, 2010
Basic Fee's For Recording A Quit Claim Deed In Lake County Illinois STANDARD QUIT CLAIM DEED DOCUMENT 8.5x11 inch separate sheets, black ink, m...

Recording Fee's For A Jackson County Missouri Quit Claim Deed
November 3, 2010
Basic Recording Fee's For A Jackson County Quit Claim Deed Quit Claim Deed Documents..... First Page $21.00 Each Additional Page............ $3.00...

Fee's For Recording a Snohomish County Quit Claim Deed
November 3, 2010
Basic Fee's Pertaining To A Snohomish County Washington Quit Claim Deed First page of a Quit Claim Deed - legal size or smaller ....................

Fee
November 3, 2010
...

Fee's For Recording a Will County Illinois Quit Claim Deed
November 3, 2010
Basic Fee's Pertaining To A Quit Claim Deed In Will County Illinois Quit Claim Deeds that were SIGNED/EXECUTED AFTER 7/31/05 State Law...............

Quit Claim Deed Fee's San Joaquin California
November 3, 2010
Basic Recording Fee's For A San Joaquin Quit Claim Deed First page of a Quit Claim Deed (limited to sheet 8 ½” X 11”)........... $14.00 Eac...

Quit Claim Deed Fee's Norfolk County Massachusetts
November 5, 2010
BASIC FEE'S FOR RECORDING A QUIT CLAIM DEED IN NORFOLK COUNTY MA. Quit Claim DEED............ $125.00 MORTGAGE................... $175.00 FOR...

Quit Claim Deed Orange County CA. - Recording Fee's
November 5, 2010
Basic Fee's Pertaining To A Orange County CA. Quit Claim Deed Standard first page*, one side 8 1/2" x 11"..... $6.00 Each additional page........

Quit Claim Deed Jefferson County Alabama
November 6, 2010
Basic Fee's For Recording A Quit Claim Deed in Jefferson County Alabama RECORDING DEPARTMENT: The recording fee for a Quit Claim Deed document is ...

Los Angeles County Real Estate Transfer Tax Information
November 7, 2010
How Does Transfer Tax Work What is the Real Estate transfer tax? There is a State Tax and a Municipal Tax each amounting to a percentage of t...

Signing a Quit Claim Deed Document
November 7, 2010
Principles of Acknowledgment on a Quit Claim Deed Transaction Based - The signer's acknowledgment references a Quit Claim Deed Document that is re...

Quit Claim Deed Denton County Texas Recording Fee's
November 8, 2010
Basic Fee's That Can Apply To A Denton County Quit Claim Deed Form Warrant Deed first page............... $11.00 Each additional page (any print...

Quit Claim Deed Monmouth County New Jersey
November 9, 2010
Basic Fee's that can Apply to a Monmouth County Quit Claim Deed RECORDING FEE'S FOR A WARRANTY DEED Warranty Deed first page............ $40.00 ...

Bernalillo County N.M.Quit Claim Deed
November 14, 2010
Recording/Filing Fee's For A Quit Claim Deed in Bernalillo County Copies (Documents) Per Page................... $1.00 Certification...........

Quit Claim Deed Baltimore City County Maryland
November 14, 2010
Maryland Recordation (also known as Transfer Taxes) * State Transfer Tax is 0.25% to purchasers for all counties. * State Recordation...

Quit Claim Deed - Davidson County Tennessee
November 14, 2010
Recording Fee's for a Davidson County TN. Quit Claim Deed $5.00....... Per Page $10.00...... Minimum Charge $2.00....... Computer Fund Financi...

Quit Claim Deed Providence County Rhode Island
November 14, 2010
Recording a Quit Claim Deed document In Providence RI. Quit Claim Deeds must have the actual sale price noted on it in order to be recorded. Only ...

Quit Claim Deed, Broward County Florida
November 17, 2010
Information Pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed in Broward County Florida For Recording a Quit Claim Deed into the Official Records First Page.........

Quit Claim Deed For Volusia County Florida
November 18, 2010
Quit Claim Deed Information for Volusia County Recording, indexing, filing a Quit Claim Deed not more than 8 ½ X 14 inches: First page...............

Washoe County Nevada, Recording Fee's For A Quit Claim Deed
November 18, 2010
Basic Recording Fee's For A Quit Claim Deed in Washoe County Nevada Quit Claim Deed Standard Document First Page..... $14.00 Multi Title Documen...

Stanislaus County Calif.- Quit Claim Deed Recording
November 20, 2010
BASIC RECORDING INFORMATION AND FEES PERTAINING TO A STANISLAUS COUNTY QUIT CLAIM DEED First page of a Quit Claim Deed............... $14.00 For...

Recording a Sonoma County Quit Claim Deed
November 21, 2010
Recording and Filing Information pertaining to a Sonoma County Quit Claim Deed Standard Pages... $13.00 first page ; $3.00 per additional page ...

Common Reasons for a Documentary Transfer Tax Exemption
November 21, 2010
The following are examples of the some of the most common conveyances that are exempt from Documentary Transfer Tax. In Most California Counties A cla...

Quit Claim Deed For Tulare County California
November 21, 2010
Basic Information regarding a Quit Claim Deed in Tulare County California Recording Fees: First Page Of A Quit Claim Deed............ $14.00 Ea...

Quit Claim Deed Info., Monterey County California
November 21, 2010
Basic Fees For Recording a Quit Claim Deed in Monterey County Quit Claim Deed not paying a Documentary Transfer Tax: $1.00 for the first page/titl...

Santa Barbara, California Quit Claim Deed
November 21, 2010
Basic Recording Fees Pertaining to a Santa Barbara Quit Claim Deed First page (8.5"x 11", one-sided).......... $15.00 Each Additional Page.....

Quit Claim Deed Recording in Guilford County N.C.
November 21, 2010
Information Pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed In Guilford County N.C. Basic Fees: For registering or filing a Quit Claim Deed, whether written, prin...

How Recording Can Effect The Chain Of Title
November 21, 2010
It's best to be First in the "Race Recording" Because of the recording of instruments of conveyance or encumbrance/lien, purchasers (and others dea...

When is my Quit Claim Deed considered Recorded?
November 21, 2010
When a Quit Claim Deed is Deemed Recorded Generally, a Quit Claim Deed is recorded when it is duly acknowledged or verified and deposited in the ...

Quit Claim Deed Recording in Summit County,Oh.
November 27, 2010
Recording and Filing Fee's For a Quit Claim Deed in Summit County Ohio For recording and indexing of a Quit Claim Deed is TWENTY EIGHT DOLLARS for...

Montgomery County Ohio Recording Fee's for a Quit Claim Deed
November 27, 2010
Information Pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed In Montgomery County Ohio Basic Recording Fee's: Quit Claim Deed $28.00 for the first two pages $8...

Quit Claim Deed-Kent County Michigan
November 27, 2010
Information pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed in Kent County Mich. Quit Claim Deed Documents are recorded in the county's official records to publicl...

Recording Fee's For a Mobile County Alabama Quit Claim Deed
November 27, 2010
Information Pertaining to a Mobile County Quit Claim Deed BASIC RECORDING FEES ON A QUIT CLAIM DEED The cost of recording is $2.50 per page. If th...

Quit Claim Deed For Lake County Indiana
November 27, 2010
Quit Claim Deed Information for Lake County Indiana Basic Recording Fee's For a Quit Claim Deed Not exceeding 8 1/2 by 14".............. $16.00 ...

Quit Claim Deed in Elkhart County Indiana
November 27, 2010
Elkhart County Quit Claim Deed Information: Basic Recording Fees for a Quit Claim Deed Quit Claim Deeds (1st Page)............... $16.00 Mort...

Quit Claim Deed for Ocean County N.J.
November 28, 2010
Recording or Filing a Quit Claim Deed in Ocean County N.J. Basic Fee's First Page of a Quit Claim Deed........ $40.00 EACH ADDITIONAL PAGE (ONE...

Quit Claim Deed For Camden County N.J.
November 28, 2010
Recording a Quit Claim Deed In Camden County N.J. First page of a Quit Claim Deed (front) - $30.00 Each additional recorded page - 10.00 Abst...

Quit Claim Deed Fee's Hudson County N.J.
November 28, 2010
Hudson County N.J. Registry of Deeds Information Pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed The Hudson County Register is a Elected Officer of the County el...

Quit Claim Deed - Union County N.J.
November 28, 2010
Basic Fee's For Recording A Quit Claim Deed In Union County N.J. The County Clerk is responsible for the administration of a broad range of service...

 
 
Copyright 1997 - 2018 TheEasyDeeds, LLC, All Rights Reserved | 1445 Industrial Parkway, Akron, OH 44310 | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Quit Claim Deed Form