Multnomah County, Oregon Quit Claim Deed Recording

Home Forms Information Recording Forum
Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed Information. Once a quit claim deed that meets the requirements of Multnomah County is completed, signed, delivered and accepted by the grantee it can then be recorded. A deed should only be recorded in Multnomah County if the subject property is located in this county.
Recorder Offices

Multnomah County Recorder
501 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Room 158, Portland
9:00am-4:30pm M-F
Phone: (503)988-3034
Multnomah County Recorder 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Room 158, Portland, Oregon, 97208

Recording Information

Quit Claim Deed Multnomah County - Fee's
Basic Fee's That Can Apply To A Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed Quit Claim Deed...$31 first page + $5 each additional pag...

State Information

Oregon State Statutes Regarding Quit Claim Deeds
93.110 Quit claim deed sufficient to pass estate. A deed of quit claim and release, of the form in common use, is sufficient ...

 
 
 
Multnomah County Forms
Multnomah County Oregon Quit Claim Deed Forms
1. Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed Form

2. Guidelines for Filling in a Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed

3. Completed Example of a Multnomah County Quit Claim Deed

4. Oregon Consideration Requirements

 
 
Copyright 1997 - 2014 TheEasyDeeds, LLC, All Rights Reserved | 1445 Industrial Parkway, Akron, OH 44310 | Contact Us | Terms of Use |